Let Noble Thoughts come to us from all sides, News too..

Janata Party president Subramanian Swamy on Saturday said…

In National on October 1, 2011 at 11:10 am

Janata Party president Subramanian Swamy on Saturday said he was gathering proof of corruption against Congress chief Sonia Gandhi’s son-in-law Robert Vadra.

“I am in the process of gathering evidences to prove his (Robert Vadra) involvement in corruption…As of now, I am not going to disclose anything further in this regard,” Swamy told reporters at a press conference.

Declining to share the “nature of the scam” Vadra is allegedly involved in, Swamy said: “Whenever I make an attempt to expose corrupt individuals, my integrity is questioned.”

“When I exposed A Raja’s involvement in the 2G scam, the opponents termed me an anti-Dalit. Likewise, when Kanimozhi was arrested in the scam, it was said that I acted against her just because she was a woman, and I hated women in general…it’s all baseless. I always substantiate my charges with the documents I collect on my own,” he said.

Pulling up the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) for its probe into the 2G scam, Swamy added: “Even as there are records indicating P Chidambaram’s role in the scam, he has not been made the co-accused in the case…I will try to make him a co-accused in the case.”

  1. The all Indians who are born in 1969 should form an association and ask the Indian Politicians how a 1969 born Robber Vadra Became Billionnaire in just ten years? Whats the secret? How its possible? What Midas Touch he has? Which Golden Goose he has?

Post here

