Let Noble Thoughts come to us from all sides, News too..

Security agencies threatened me to strip my clothes before my Mother: Swami Aseemanand

In National on December 23, 2011 at 7:01 pm

I was always threatened by security agencies. Even, my family was threatened to kill. I was also told that I would be stripped in front of my mother if I didn’t do as told, reveals Swami Aseemanand (an accused in Samjahuta express blast case).

Swami Aseemanand has revealed all these things in the letter written and sent to the President of India, Home Minister, Human Rights, Cabinet Secretary, Supreme Court, Punjab and Haryana High Court, Rajasthan High Court, Hyderabad High Court, Mumbai High Court and the Madhya Pradesh’s High Court Chief Justice.

“I’m ashamed of being Hindu due to the people who harassed me so much”, said Aseemanand.

“If LeT has already taken responsibility of Samjhauta Blast, why I’m being made scapegoat.”

“I was not given bail although Malegaon blast accused were given. Since they are Muslims and I’m Hindu, that’s why”, asks Aseemanand.

News Source: Bhaskar.com

Post here

